Do you want to Study JAMB, WAEC, NECO & Post UTME Past Question for Free? Click Here to Go to FSG Classroom !!!

DELSU Academic Calendar for 2020/2021 Academic Session [ADJUSTED]

Delta State University (DELSU) Academic Calendar for 2020/2021 Academic Session [ADJUSTED].

This is to inform staff, students and members of the Delta State University (DELSU) community that the management has released the adjusted academic calendar for the first semester, 2020/2021 academic session.

DELSU academic calendar for the first semester 2020/2021 Academic Session has been adjusted as follows:

FIRST SEMESTER
Sunday, February 7, 2021Fresh students resume on Campus.
Monday,, February 15, 2021 – Friday, February 26, 2021Screening/Medicals of Fresh students
Sunday, March 7, 2021 Old students resume on Campus.
Monday, March 8, 2021Registration of old students begin.
Monday, March 15, 2021Lecture for old/fresh students begin.
Friday, March 26, 2021Normal Registration of old/fresh students end.
Monday, March 29, 2021 – Saturday, April 10, 2021Late registration of students (penalty fees for late registration must be paid
Tuesday, April 13, 2021Last day for add and delete on registration
Wednesday, April 14 – Friday, April 16, 2021Orientation for fresh students
Monday, April 19 – Friday,, April 23, 2021Temporary withdrawal/deferment/resumption of studies end
Saturday, April 24, 2021Matriculation of fresh students
Monday, April 26 – Friday, April 30, 2021Submission of C.A. Scores
Friday, May 14, 2021Lectures end
Monday, May 17, 2021First Semester Examination begins.
Friday, May 28, 2021End of first semester examinations 
Saturday, May 29, 2021 – Saturday,, June 12, 2021First-semester break
Monday 14 June – Friday 18 June 2021Uploading and release of all first semester results
0 0 vote
Article Rating

Thank you so much for reading this article, we really do appreciate. We hope you loved it, if you did, please share this page with your friends via the share buttons below. Sharing is caring.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x